Find a Church A to Z

Looking for a worshipping community within the Riverina? Here’s the contact details (where available), addresses & worship times of the congregations within the Riverina Presbytery.

Ardlethan Congregation

Barellan Congregation

Berrigan Uniting Church

Boorowa Multi-Centred Congregation

Coleambally Congregation

Coolamon Parish

Cootamundra Uniting Church

Culcairn & Henty Combined Congregation

Deniliquin Multi Centred Congregation

Griffith Parish

Gundagai Uniting Church (Congregation currently in Recess)

Harden, Binalong & Galong Linked Congregations

Hay Uniting Church

Hillston & Gunbar Multi-Centred Congregation

Holbrook Uniting Church

Jerilderie Uniting Church

Junee Multi Centred Congregation

Lake Cargelligo Parish

Leeton Uniting Church

Lockhart Multi Centred Congregation

Narrandera Uniting Church

Southern Newell Parish

Temora Uniting Church

The Rock Multi-Centred Congregation

Tumbarumba Uniting Church

Tumut Uniting Church

Wagga Wagga Congregation

Walbundrie Congregation

Young Multi-Centred Congregation

Last update April 2019