Southern Region

The Riverina Presbytery is subdivided into 5 Regions.

This page lists the churches in the Southern Region as follows:
(the links will open in a new tab leaving this page open).

If you would like to keep up with what is happening in this space,
please read the latest Southern Region Newsletter or join us
for one of our Seed Meetings:

Sunday, 25 August @ Pilgrim Uniting
10 Tanda Place, Glenfield Park, Wagga Wagga
Worship at 10, gathering from 11:30 to 1p.m.

Wednesday, 28 August @ Henty Uniting
36 Ivor Street Henty
Gathering from 2p.m. to 3:30.