Presbytery Contacts

If you are unsure who to contact about Presbytery business please email the Presbytery Chairperson who will either answer your email or forward it to the appropriate person.

If you are looking to contact a specific congregation please visit the Find a Church A to Z page and select the relevant congregation.

Presbytery Chairperson:

email:  smcluskie “at” y7mail “dot” com

Presbytery Secretary
Annie Brophy

PO Box 975 Wagga Wagga 2650
phone: 0269214275

email:   riverinapresbytery “at” gmail “dot” com

Discipleship and Education (Secretary)

Wendy Frazier
C/- PO 22 Finley NSW 2713
Phone  0427423101

Pastoral Relations Committee:
Janet Elliot (Chairperson)

postal address:
26 Crowe Place
Cootamundra  NSW  2590

Phone: 0407 868 169

email: prc.chair “at” riverina “dot”

Marilyn Walter (Secretary)

phone: 0447 262 802

postal address: PO Box 609,
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

email:   mgwalter  “at” tpg “dot”

Finance & Property Committee

Contact TBA

email:   rivpres “at” riverina “dot”

Presbytery Webmaster

John Milnes

Email:   webmaster “at” riverina “dot”