Riverina Presbytery Finance and Property Committee May 2017

The Presbytery Finance and Property Committee at its May 2017 meeting held at Narrandera Uniting Church. [L-R] Paul Ballard (Cootamundra), John Rumens (Wagga Wagga), Myra Cowell (Secretary, Southern Newell), Allan Weeden (Chairperson, Coolamon), Hugh Condon (Wagga Wagga), Kevin Harper (Temora).

 Riverina Presbytery Standing Committee May 2017

Committee Members (L-R): John Rumens (Wagga Wagga), Rev Keunil Ko (Narrandera), Paul Ballard (Cootamundra and Chairperson), Paul Creek (Lockhart and Acting Secretary), Hugh Condon (Wagga Wagga), Larraine Hoffman (Lockhart), Rev Paul Cosier (Wagga Wagga), Anne Miller (Cootamundra), Rev Carolyn Thornley (Presbytery IIM), Allan Weeden (Coolamon)

The Riverina Presbytery Standing Committee held its May 2017 meeting at Pilgrim Uniting Church, Wagga Wagga. The main item on the Agenda was planning for the impending Presbytery Meeting to be held at Wesley Uniting Church, Wagga Wagga, on Saturday 20th May 2017.

Education and Discipleship Committee May 2017

[Left to Right]: Wendy Frazier (Finley Uniting Church) – Secretary; Larraine Hoffman (Lockhart Uniting Church) – Chairperson; Jeff King (Coleambally Uniting Church). Photo taken at the most recent meeting of the Education and Discipleship Committee meeting, May 2017.